Skate Finder







Skate Laces

Quality roller skate laces in 73" length. Available in a variety of solid colors, fluorescents, plaids, dotteds, stripes, discos and pinstripes.

Product Reviews

Rate This Product:
or Create a Review
(63 Ratings, 11 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
i love this site
david (jackson ms) 11/21/2012 9:18 AM
i have bought a pair o
ratingratingratingratingrating
I love this site
Jay (Williams) 8/22/2012 5:35 PM
We bought two pairs of speed skates from this site. The live chat is awesome. They had answer for most of my questions right off the bat. The ones they couldn't answer they went and found an answer. The prices are great and the skates came in in a timely matter just like they said. We'll definitely be back here to buy more.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great customer service and great pricing!
Jeff Whitcomb (San Jose, CA) 4/10/2012 10:45 PM
I actually had a full cart created on another site. Before ordering I had a couple questions. I left a message and called several times. That website never called me back. I started looking at other sites and found lowpriceskates.com! I called the next morning and someone picked up the pone within 5 seconds! They were very friendly and answered my questions. I populated the cart with the same items and my total was actually much lower! The mounting fee was $15 less and I got free shipping! Here's the best part..... I ordered a set of skates that came pre-assembled for my wife, and then bought separate pieces for myself. Not only did they mount my boot to the plate for $10, but the assembled the entire skate (wheels, bearings, stopper)!!! I will certainly be using this site in the future to upgrade my wife's skates as she advances her skills. Thank you Low Price Skates!
ratingratingratingratingrating
great
billy (pearl ms) 2/16/2012 10:34 PM
Love this sight best prices
ratingratingratingratingrating
these skates are so sick
bkb!!! (cincinnaty) 2/6/2011 6:00 PM
I lovee these skates I go skating evrey friday now that i have skates
ratingratingratingratingrating
This Site Is DOPE!
Shyaa! (Nashville ,TN) 1/27/2011 9:12 PM
I Lovee This Site.Im Gettin New Stuff For My Skates Now When I Go Skatin The Spotlight Is On My With My Laces And Wheels And My Sister Is Gettin Some Cute Skates!THANKS FOR MAKING THIS SITE!
ratingratingratingratingrating
LOVE THIS WEBSITE AND MY NEW SKATES!!!!!!
(Unknown) 6/12/2008 4:54 PM
I LOVE MY NEW SKATES AND THIS WEBSITE. THERE'S NOTHING LIKE IT'S NOTHIN LIKE IT!! I CAN FIND EVERYTHING I NEED ESPECIALLY WHEN CHANGING MY COLOR OF MY WHEELS, LACES AND POM-POMS TO MATCH MY OUTFIT.
ratingratingratingratingrating
im gettin skates soon
Anonymous (Unknown) 8/26/2007 12:00 PM
and im sooooo buyin em here!! i am gettin 429 pro quads. lime green wheels. pink laces yahhh im pimpin!!
ratingratingratingratingrating
This site rocks
poppopgirl (Unknown) 1/25/2007 4:42 PM
I love this site to buy all of the things i need for my speed quads...
ratingratingratingratingrating
lauren.hooks (Unknown) 12/24/2006 11:56 PM
ratingratingratingratingrating
tayia (Unknown) 12/18/2006 3:15 PM
page1